Reviews

Florida Women's Law Group review summary

5  57
4  5
3  
2  
1  
4.8

74 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 11, 2018

Karen

The firm is extremely professional, with integrity, and heart! They are FOR you, when things seem to be falling apart. Their tag line, "Everything is possible," is realistic, positive and empowering!


5on Google,Aug 07, 2018

Navi

Florida Women’s Law Group is an excellent firm that focuses on empowering their clients during a difficult time in a client’s life. They definitely work hard on behalf of their clients. If you need a family law attorney in Jacksonville, look no further.


5on Facebook,Jul 31, 2018

Al

In any profession, the measure of sustainable value is what the organization freely gives back to the community. Florida Women's Law Group, lead by Heather Quick, advocates for women through family law and estate planning and works with the Hubbard House offering legal advice for women who are victims of domestic violence.


5on Google,Jul 31, 2018

Sara

An incredibly powerful team of advocates that know how to fight for their clients. Best divorce attorneys in all of Florida!


5on Google,Jul 31, 2018

Meghan

Heather and I are both members of a group of lawyers committed to exceptional client service. I run a family law firm in Connecticut, but we often have women who have divorce or family law issues in Florida. When we do, it is always a pleasure to be able to refer them to the team at the Florida Women's Law Group. They are a very special team -- and not just because they are the only Florida divorce and family law firm that dedicates their practice to serving women. When they say they revolutionize the way women are represented throughout the entire divorce process, they are right. I have seen them empower women to take control of their lives, families, and finances.


5on Google,Jul 31, 2018

Kristen

I am a family law attorney in Connecticut and have had the honor of knowing and working with Heather Quick. She is a trusted resource when we encounter potential clients with Florida family law issues. She and her talented team are unabashedly strong women standing up for other strong women and I know that every matter we send their way will be met with expertise and compassion, and that those clients' lives will be made better for having worked with Florida Women's Law Group.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2018

Troy

Great client centered law firm, definitely recommend!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2018

sara

This firm is very knowledgeable in Family Law. Not only are they warm and friendly but they handle cases thoroughly with the help of their staff and the results are amazing.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2018

Connie

This law firm and attorney handle each client and each matter with the utmost professionalism. They ask about their clients' goals and timelines, offer options, and help the client decide on the best course of action. If you need a family law attorney in Jacksonville, look no further.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2018

Suzann

If you need a compassionate and dedicated family attorney, this is the place to go. Excellent staff.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2018

Christine

I have known this firm for several years now. If you are looking for compassionate, professional, strong representation, look no further. The Florida Women's Law Group work hard for their clients. Highly recommended!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2018

Joseph

Florida Women’s Law Group is an amazing firm that is dedicated to helping women through very difficult situations. They help with much more than the divorce itself. Their clients are empowered by mission and spirit of the firm that Heather Quick embodies. I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Heather for years and working with her on cases. I would recommend her to any woman facing divorce.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2018

Carrie

This firm is committed to helping those through very difficult times and truly cares about your future and well being. I am a fellow alfamily law attorney in NJ and have referred many Florida clients to this firm and all report very positive experiences and results. I highly endorse this firm!!


5on Google,Jul 23, 2018

Victoria

Great team to work with! Such an awesome group of hardworking women!


5on Google,Jun 22, 2018

Keri

Thank you Stacie for everything you've helped me with!


4on Google,Jun 07, 2018

Nou

Thank you, Hilliary (Director of Client Experience)!


5on Google,May 24, 2018

Sonia

I wanted to share how this great group of women work tirelessly for women’s rights. They are knowledgeable, experienced and not afraid to go up against lawmakers to fight for change. They come highly recommended if you are looking for strong representation.


5on Google,Oct 20, 2017

Lacresa

Be careful when you hire a Lawyer there not always out there to fight for you. I hired a lawyer that just made things worse for me. Then I found The Quick law group they fought For me and fixed things the other lawyer mess Up. I so wish I would have ha QLG from the beginning the are wonderful during and after I rate them as 10 Stars hire them you want Regret it.


4on Google,Oct 13, 2017

quierra

I enjoy the concept behind an all female law firm that caters to women. That's what attracted me but just as quick as I walked in I was even quicker at walking out. My consulatation today was less than 30 minutes. I am not naive so of course I wasn't expecting this process to be "cheap" but as a single mom with no help from my husband the amount quoted to me just doesn't seem attainable at this time. No payment plan option or alternatives were mentioned which probably would've made me feel a little better and hopeful about this process. It just makes me feel discouraged when I thought an all female law firm would be very empowering. The office was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and they were quick to respond to my online inquiry as well. In my opinion if you can afford their fees upfront then they seem perfect. Update-I am amending my previous review. I received a call from Marci who works with this firm and even though this firm is not an option for me at this time, that call really changed my mindset. She was very concerned and actually took the time out to listen to what I had to say about my experience. I felt like she truly cared and that's the feeling I was looking for when I left their office. This reassured my faith in their strive to help and empower women thru some of their most tumultuous times.